Customer Testimonials

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Embrun Ford


Google Review Page Logo

Google

 


Facebook Review Page Logo

Facebook

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Best service around

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

We own 2 Lincolns and were worried when we moved to Russell as there's no Lincoln dealership around. Embrun Ford took good care of both our cars since the beginning. We have only experienced professional and friendly service. The manager is welcoming, Andrew from service is extremely accommodating, well knowledgeable and always helpful. Sylvie is a great problem solver and super nice. They also offer a ride home by a very friendly young man (I believe his name is Matt). We are very thankful for the entire team.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Service appointment was quick and the staff were very friendly. Cost of the service appointment was somewhat high considering what work was done.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Fantastic people, from Stephane my sales rep, Bruce the finance guy to Graydon the orientation person it was a great experience

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Great friendly and timely service. Booked for 8 AM and was out by 9AM. Shuttle service was offered. Thank you Kayla and all involved in servicing the recall issue on my Explorer . For sure my new go to Ford dealer.👍👏👋

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

always great service and honest

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

I almost went there but ended up solving my own problem. Nevertheless they were quick to assist and accommodate me! I've been there on other business and the service department seems top notch.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Service is great, service team are amazing. We feel that we are part of the family. Thank you Embrun Ford

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

I came here with my mustang after a winter storm to get it serviced. The technician took the time to clear the snow and ice in front of the doors before taking the car in. It’s nice to see a garage genuinely care about their customers and their vehicles! The techs are very knowledgeable and keep you informed of all that is going on. While you wait, if you are curious about parts, wheels or tires, I recommend you take the time to chat at the parts counter. The clerk was able to help me choose the proper offset ...

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

The service, and the follow-up, was professional, timely, with consideration given to my comfort while waiting. I am happy with this dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Thank you for friendly, efficient service

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

I would highly recommend Embrun Ford service. I had a major issue with my 2019 Ford Edge and they worked with Ford and repaired it. Andrew was my service rep and he kept me informed while the work was being done. Because they knew it was a major repair, they gave me a loaner vehicle which I greatly appreciated. Thank you Embrun Ford.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

I have had very good experiences at this dealership with service for my truck. The staff here will go above and beyond to make sure you're taken care of. Service advisor Andrew helped me out to get my wheels retorqued while everyone was out for lunch. That was great because I didn't have time to come back.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Recently got a F150 From this dealership. I have been in the market for a while and this dealership has one of the finest people. Jon was the sales rep who wen out of the way to find a truck for me and Abdel made sure I got what I was looking for. They were honest from the beginning and did everything to make me comfortable. They delivered me the truck on a Saturday to suit my schedule. Graydon showed me around and setup everything on the truck for me. Super helpful staff, makes you comfortable and you get an ...

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

The whole team from sales to financing was helpful and responsive. Thank you

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Great service team.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very good service during my purchase with Mr. Abdel Suleiman and the whole team. Very impressed with the after-sales service and the maintenance of the vehicle. The staff is courteous and cares about customer service. Well done and beautiful wows. I highly recommend. (Original) Très bon service lors mon achat avec M. Abdel Suleiman et toute l’équipe. Très épaté du service après-vente ainsi que pour l’entretien du véhicule. Le personnel est courtois et il se souci du service à la clientèle. Bravo et des beaux wow. Je recommande fortement.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Great Service and local.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

We had amazing service here and James really took the time to explain our issues and how best to proceed with my husband. We highly recommend Embrun Ford with no hesitation

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Exceptional service, James the Service Manager and his team are a pleasure to deal with. Always happy to answer questions, professional and always making sure that you are satisfied before you leave. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for service, why would I. This is my second Ford and most likely not my last. If your looking for exceptional service, see James and his team. And if your looking to buy, see Chris Ward in Sales, he will take care of you as well. One stop shop for Sales and Service.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Great service when buying a new vehicle. Sale team actually take their time and you are not treated like a cheque book. I went to nine different dealers in Ottawa before choosing Embrun Ford. Best place to buy a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Wonderful Service. Andrew in the Service Dpt. is an amazing assett to your Company.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Good knowledge of the people working at Embrun Ford and on the ball.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

(Translated by Google) Surper service, they listen to our needs! I recommend you. (Original) Surper service, ils sont à l’écoute de nos besoins! Je vous recommande.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Wonderful friendly staff. Looking forward to a long postive journey with Embrun Ford.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Oct 05 Wife and I just wrapped up a new vehicle purchase at this dealership. All we can say is we got much attention and a knowledgeable and detailed presentation of the vehicle in question. Thanks to all , Chris , Gaetan and Grayson for what really turned out to be a straight forward meeting of our needs. Thanks trully.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

I had my Edge serviced at this dealership and have to say the service was top notch, from the service advisor to the service manager, James, who took the time out of his busy day to ensure everything was being done to my satisfaction. I appreciated the advice from James on how to go forward with servicing the vehicle to prolong its great reliability. This will be the dealership of choice from here on in.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

I just purchased my new used car from embrun Ford and I couldn't be happier. From the time I walked onto the lot to signing all documents these guys made sure I was happy with everything. They really listened to my concerns and made everything as easy and uncomplicated as possible. The whole team worked together and I never once felt pressure to buy something other then what I wanted for my family. Everything was taken care of quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend these guys and will definitely be back for future purchases as I am already a ...

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Embrun Ford has demonstrated great service time and time over. We have been bringing our truck there for a number of years and have always been served with great enthusiasm. Additionally the sales team has been great to deal with when putting in an order for our next vehicle, especially when answering our millions of questions. I definitely recommend visiting Embrun Ford!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Amazing experience. 2nd F150 purchase Abdel and the whole sales team were amazing. The service department has always been great as well. Taking care of my Mustang and F150.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

James and service team always provide excellent service for my F-150. They keep the vehicle running top notch. Highly recommend Embrun Ford for service to other Ford owners.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

I have bought dozens of vehicles working with several dealers over the years and was looking for a new one after moving to the area. Embrun Ford not only has a great purchase experience but also a terrific maintenance and service experience which I have often found lacking elsewhere. Looking forward to many more vehicle purchases here.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Great experience from the initial visit to the pick up of the new vehicle. Great staff.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Just a great dealership for your Ford service or other make of vehicle. This dealership really care about their customers. Best dealership I have ever dealt with bar none. The service is excellent and all staff at this dealership are friendly, low pressure, and up to date on all the vehicles that they are selling. It’s a comfort to go here for service. Hank N.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Very detailed, communicating to the customer is great. Great place to service your Ford at.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Great customer care, very friendly, very helpful

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

I was very well received at the dealership. No pushy salesperson. Everyone worked as a team as I can see. Added my little extras I wanted. I would recommend them to anyone since I’m 100% satisfied .

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

The top notch team at Embrun Ford have been great, from the purchase of my new Escape to anything I had done in service. I found them to be knowledgeable about the products they sell and service. They were both personable and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. L. Dempsey

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Amazing Dealership to deal with! Have never been a fan of buying vehicles due to pushy staff, and misleading information on vehicles... BUT this Dealership is not one of those places. Very honest staff, and provided me with all the information needed for my F-150 (used). Very happy with the truck and price I paid for it. Want to give a huge shout out to the General manager, Grayson, and Chris for helping me with such a smooth transaction. Grayson also took the time to call me twice after the purchase to make sure everything was up to my standards ...

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

A month ago, I had my vehicle serviced there, well the tech working on my SUV over torqued the tires….I almost lost a tire on the 417 going 110km. I was met by the service Manager James as I was getting out of the tow truck. I was treated like a queen through out the whole process as it got repaired. James even brought me my keys and chatted with me when the car was ready. The end results of the wheel issue could have ended with devastating results; James was there and I felt was extremely concerned for my ...

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

I just bought new tires for my Escape. Good price and great service. Staff are always pleasant and helpful

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Excellent service and friendly

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

We had the pleasure of purchasing our Mach-e from Embrun Ford. We dealt with Chris for the sale and it was actually a pleasure to do so. He was knowledgeable and provided a top notch level of service. The finance manager Gaetan was funny and made going through the painful paperwork entertaining. As a first time EV owner, it was great to have Graydon give us a thorough walk thru of all of the tech in the car. He is great at what he does and knows his products. Finally, purchasing the car from Embrun Ford was a great experience ...

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

I love my new Ford Edge. Big thanks to JS in Sales and Gaetan in Finance for all their help! 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

(Translated by Google) I've bought a few cars in my life, but never had a dealership like Embrun Ford. Starting with my salesperson who met all my expectations, absolutely ALL the staff are A1. They are all attentive and attentive to customers, in addition to being very respectful. Their good mood, their smile and their professionalism are there. (Original) J'ai acheté quelques voitures dans ma vie, mais jamais je n'ai eu un concessionnaire comme Embrun Ford. À commencer par mon vendeur qui a répondu à toutes mes attentes, absolument TOUT le personnel est A1. Ils sont tous attentionné...

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Great service, staff is really friendly and make it a pleasant experience! I never feel like I am pressured into costly repairs. I will definitely be a regular customer!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

I really like embrum Ford

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

(Translated by Google) Great service from Sylvie and the whole team thank you for everything (Original) Super service de la part de Sylvie et de toute l'équipe merci pour tout

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Abel and Graydon were very easy to deal with throughout the entire process. They were friendly, approachable and accommodating. I’d recommend Abdel for your Ford vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Great service! The sales staff set us up with two great vehicles that met exactly our requirements and since then the service of our vehicles has been excellent! The service team has worked with my schedule to support my needs! They put the customer first!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Great dealer nice people. Good country folks.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

I've been getting my 2015 Ford Escape serviced at Embrun Ford since new. I have never had any issue with them or the service. I recently went in for a regular service/tire swap and a "knock" in the right rear. Diagnosis was simple and rather than suggest the expensive repair the service department went that extra step and recognized they could replace a bushing rather than the whole "arm." Thanks for that! It was a bad Covid day so things were late but everyone was helpful, friendly, and eager to please. It might have been ...

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Service Center provided quick and professional service.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Great service, staff was very nice and knowledgeable. The work was performed very quickly. Not a long wait. Loved it.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Took Goldie (Ford Escape Titanium) in to get a stud replaced after it unexpectedly broke during a seasonal tire change. Their work was impeccable and I feel safe driving my SUV. 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Brought my car in for the works this past week and was greeted by the new service manager, James. He made sure I was getting everything I needed for the visit. It was really nice to feel like you are valued as a customer there, no matter how small the job is. The tech, Tim, did a great job and everything was done in a timely manner. I will be a returning customer as long as those two are there!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Thanks Embrun Ford Service Department for the good service we received on our vehicle. We will use Embrun Ford as our preferred service for our vehicle. Special thanks to James, Ron, Don and the service team for their excellent customer care with us. We highly recommend Embrun Ford for service.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Awesome Sales and Customer Service

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Best place to buy your vehicule ford

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Fast and efficient service. My vehicle was done quicker than I expected. It is very convenient that they can store my winter tires for a small fee; it saves me room in the garage. I really appreciate the new shuttle service, and Matt the driver was very friendly.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Had the works performed last Monday. Excellent service

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

The service/ the inspection went very well, the service personnel were excellent and the vehicle was ready before time

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

My Wife and I were on a tight schedule to trade up our SUV and I was fortunate enough to have Abdel answer my call, we made a mutually beneficial trade deal quickly and all of my requests were respected. The whole team was extremely welcoming when we came in with our 1 year old to pick up our new vehicle, it was a "faith restored in humanity" moment. Abdel was even able to handle everything other than signatures over the phone due to me living out of town. Overall I would describe my experience with Embrun Ford as ...

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Need a vehicle go to Embrun Ford They treat you really nice and will not leave you out. Wonderful service care. They make sure you are cared for

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Brought our car in for service. Great experience. The appointment and service was done swiftly. Great dealing with Andrew and Ron in the service department. Want the Small town hospitality close to the city. Give them a try.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2018

I arrived at Embrun Ford without a service appt for my 2017 F-150. The fantastic staff at Embrun Ford greeted me and welcomed me in without delay. Within 50 minutes they were able to correct the issues and have me on my way. Absolutely exceptional customer service! I will recommend Embrun Ford to all my family and friends. Thank-you again!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review