Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

I had my Edge serviced at this dealership and have to say the service was top notch, from the service advisor to the service manager, James, who took the time out of his busy day to ensure everything was being done to my satisfaction. I appreciated the advice from James on how to go forward with servicing the vehicle to prolong its great reliability. This will be the dealership of choice from here on in.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

I just purchased my new used car from embrun Ford and I couldn't be happier. From the time I walked onto the lot to signing all documents these guys made sure I was happy with everything. They really listened to my concerns and made everything as easy and uncomplicated as possible. The whole team worked together and I never once felt pressure to buy something other then what I wanted for my family. Everything was taken care of quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend these guys and will definitely be back for future purchases as I am already a ...

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Embrun Ford has demonstrated great service time and time over. We have been bringing our truck there for a number of years and have always been served with great enthusiasm. Additionally the sales team has been great to deal with when putting in an order for our next vehicle, especially when answering our millions of questions. I definitely recommend visiting Embrun Ford!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Amazing experience. 2nd F150 purchase Abdel and the whole sales team were amazing. The service department has always been great as well. Taking care of my Mustang and F150.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

James and service team always provide excellent service for my F-150. They keep the vehicle running top notch. Highly recommend Embrun Ford for service to other Ford owners.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

I have bought dozens of vehicles working with several dealers over the years and was looking for a new one after moving to the area. Embrun Ford not only has a great purchase experience but also a terrific maintenance and service experience which I have often found lacking elsewhere. Looking forward to many more vehicle purchases here.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Kim Bryan and Peggy

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Great experience from the initial visit to the pick up of the new vehicle. Great staff.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Just a great dealership for your Ford service or other make of vehicle. This dealership really care about their customers. Best dealership I have ever dealt with bar none. The service is excellent and all staff at this dealership are friendly, low pressure, and up to date on all the vehicles that they are selling. It’s a comfort to go here for service. Hank N.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Very detailed, communicating to the customer is great. Great place to service your Ford at.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Great customer care, very friendly, very helpful

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

I was very well received at the dealership. No pushy salesperson. Everyone worked as a team as I can see. Added my little extras I wanted. I would recommend them to anyone since I’m 100% satisfied .

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

The top notch team at Embrun Ford have been great, from the purchase of my new Escape to anything I had done in service. I found them to be knowledgeable about the products they sell and service. They were both personable and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. L. Dempsey

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Amazing Dealership to deal with! Have never been a fan of buying vehicles due to pushy staff, and misleading information on vehicles... BUT this Dealership is not one of those places. Very honest staff, and provided me with all the information needed for my F-150 (used). Very happy with the truck and price I paid for it. Want to give a huge shout out to the General manager, Grayson, and Chris for helping me with such a smooth transaction. Grayson also took the time to call me twice after the purchase to make sure everything was up to my standards ...

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

A month ago, I had my vehicle serviced there, well the tech working on my SUV over torqued the tires….I almost lost a tire on the 417 going 110km. I was met by the service Manager James as I was getting out of the tow truck. I was treated like a queen through out the whole process as it got repaired. James even brought me my keys and chatted with me when the car was ready. The end results of the wheel issue could have ended with devastating results; James was there and I felt was extremely concerned for my ...

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

I just bought new tires for my Escape. Good price and great service. Staff are always pleasant and helpful

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Excellent service and friendly

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

We had the pleasure of purchasing our Mach-e from Embrun Ford. We dealt with Chris for the sale and it was actually a pleasure to do so. He was knowledgeable and provided a top notch level of service. The finance manager Gaetan was funny and made going through the painful paperwork entertaining. As a first time EV owner, it was great to have Graydon give us a thorough walk thru of all of the tech in the car. He is great at what he does and knows his products. Finally, purchasing the car from Embrun Ford was a great experience ...

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

I love my new Ford Edge. Big thanks to JS in Sales and Gaetan in Finance for all their help! 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

(Translated by Google) I've bought a few cars in my life, but never had a dealership like Embrun Ford. Starting with my salesperson who met all my expectations, absolutely ALL the staff are A1. They are all attentive and attentive to customers, in addition to being very respectful. Their good mood, their smile and their professionalism are there. (Original) J'ai acheté quelques voitures dans ma vie, mais jamais je n'ai eu un concessionnaire comme Embrun Ford. À commencer par mon vendeur qui a répondu à toutes mes attentes, absolument TOUT le personnel est A1. Ils sont tous attentionné...

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Great service, staff is really friendly and make it a pleasant experience! I never feel like I am pressured into costly repairs. I will definitely be a regular customer!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

I really like embrum Ford

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

(Translated by Google) Great service from Sylvie and the whole team thank you for everything (Original) Super service de la part de Sylvie et de toute l'équipe merci pour tout

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Abel and Graydon were very easy to deal with throughout the entire process. They were friendly, approachable and accommodating. I’d recommend Abdel for your Ford vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Great service! The sales staff set us up with two great vehicles that met exactly our requirements and since then the service of our vehicles has been excellent! The service team has worked with my schedule to support my needs! They put the customer first!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Great dealer nice people. Good country folks.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

I've been getting my 2015 Ford Escape serviced at Embrun Ford since new. I have never had any issue with them or the service. I recently went in for a regular service/tire swap and a "knock" in the right rear. Diagnosis was simple and rather than suggest the expensive repair the service department went that extra step and recognized they could replace a bushing rather than the whole "arm." Thanks for that! It was a bad Covid day so things were late but everyone was helpful, friendly, and eager to please. It might have been ...

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Service Center provided quick and professional service.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Great service, staff was very nice and knowledgeable. The work was performed very quickly. Not a long wait. Loved it.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Took Goldie (Ford Escape Titanium) in to get a stud replaced after it unexpectedly broke during a seasonal tire change. Their work was impeccable and I feel safe driving my SUV. 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Brought my car in for the works this past week and was greeted by the new service manager, James. He made sure I was getting everything I needed for the visit. It was really nice to feel like you are valued as a customer there, no matter how small the job is. The tech, Tim, did a great job and everything was done in a timely manner. I will be a returning customer as long as those two are there!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Thanks Embrun Ford Service Department for the good service we received on our vehicle. We will use Embrun Ford as our preferred service for our vehicle. Special thanks to James, Ron, Don and the service team for their excellent customer care with us. We highly recommend Embrun Ford for service.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Awesome Sales and Customer Service

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Best place to buy your vehicule ford

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Fast and efficient service. My vehicle was done quicker than I expected. It is very convenient that they can store my winter tires for a small fee; it saves me room in the garage. I really appreciate the new shuttle service, and Matt the driver was very friendly.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Had the works performed last Monday. Excellent service

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

The service/ the inspection went very well, the service personnel were excellent and the vehicle was ready before time

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

My Wife and I were on a tight schedule to trade up our SUV and I was fortunate enough to have Abdel answer my call, we made a mutually beneficial trade deal quickly and all of my requests were respected. The whole team was extremely welcoming when we came in with our 1 year old to pick up our new vehicle, it was a "faith restored in humanity" moment. Abdel was even able to handle everything other than signatures over the phone due to me living out of town. Overall I would describe my experience with Embrun Ford as ...

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Need a vehicle go to Embrun Ford They treat you really nice and will not leave you out. Wonderful service care. They make sure you are cared for

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Brought our car in for service. Great experience. The appointment and service was done swiftly. Great dealing with Andrew and Ron in the service department. Want the Small town hospitality close to the city. Give them a try.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

great people

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Always great service for the F150 and the Focus. Great team, always gets the job done right and on time:)

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Brought a work truck in for warranty service, was ready next day with everything fixed. Couldn't be happier.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Always a pleasure great staff all the way awesome service department

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Best customer service in Ontario...hands down...if you're looking for a vehicle this is the place to go first and foremost.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

I have purchased 3 cars from Embrun Ford Sales in the last year and a half. When I consulted for car purchase at Embrun Ford Sales, all of the salespeople were very kind, and they provided me with accurate information and honest opinions about the car and financial conditions for the car purchase. Whenever I need to buy a car in the future, I will definitely buy it here at Embrun Ford Sales. I also recommend this place as an auto dealership that I can highly recommend to others.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

I recently moved back to the area and Embrun Ford looked after me and my service needs as if I bought this truck from them.. great people, great service. I’ll be going back to them for all my service and warranty needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

(Translated by Google) Superb visit thank you for everything !!! Sylvie is an ace!! (Original) Superbe visite merci pour tout !!! Sylvie est un as !!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

I purchased my vehicle and brought it for services twice. I really appreciate the overall customer service experience that Chris in the sale department and Ronald (services)provided. The work was done properly and on a time.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

Had a great experience with Ford.. The team was great.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Friendly and rapid service

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Prompt, courteous service. Followed up with an issue I had with the Ford app in an effort to help rectify the issue.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Got me in quick for a small repair. In and out in no time! Thanks Enbrum Ford👍👍

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Excellent people, great service. I couldn’t be happier.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

I can for sure say this is my favourite dealership I have dealt with. They work with you and get what you want quickly not sitting there for hours! They are very helpful, honest and easy to talk to. Don’t make you feel pressured about anything. Thanks guys for the great business you guys are the best!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Great service and very friendly!!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

The service department here is fantastic to deal with. Ron thank you for always accommodating and helping us out.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Friendly service. Always accomodating to get you in quick, if you're in a pinch. Great at addressing customer concerns and following up. Will buy ford again.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Great people great service always a pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Took delivery of my new truck. Everything was perfect. Thanks to all the great staff.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

For the last few years I have been interested in the new Ford Ranger. I did my homework. I contacted the salesman Chris Ward and gave him my truck profile. He called me back within a day and had a lineup of 3 trucks in my interest bucket. It took less than an hour to pick my truck. Chris answered every question and made me a great deal! Would I go back?? FOR SURE THANK YOU CHRIS WARD!!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Never bought or rent the car is the only reason i cant give a 5/5. But ive been there more then anyone can count. Great people great service. They do everything they can for the customer. I deliver parts there and i cant say i walked out of there without a smile. Even though i service the parts to them, they always make me feel like they are serving me with a smile

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

huge shout out to the Sales team at Embrun Ford..John and Abdel went out of their way to get me exactly what I wanted. thank you to the whole team..Pauline, thank you for getting my accessories ..

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Amazing people working there. They do as much as they can to make your day. They are deserve 5 stars

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Having worked in management, business consultation and being self employed for over 10 years i understand the challenges in finding the right people to front line our businesses and when we do find talent it is important to point them out. Since day one Owen has always provided consistent exceptional service and has always made me feel like my business was valued at Embrun Ford. I rarely write these reviews but when I experience excellence in service provided to he community I make sure I point it out. Thanks Owen, you are a solid asset tot he Ford banner!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2018

I arrived at Embrun Ford without a service appt for my 2017 F-150. The fantastic staff at Embrun Ford greeted me and welcomed me in without delay. Within 50 minutes they were able to correct the issues and have me on my way. Absolutely exceptional customer service! I will recommend Embrun Ford to all my family and friends. Thank-you again!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review