Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Abel and Graydon were very easy to deal with throughout the entire process. They were friendly, approachable and accommodating. I’d recommend Abdel for your Ford vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Great service! The sales staff set us up with two great vehicles that met exactly our requirements and since then the service of our vehicles has been excellent! The service team has worked with my schedule to support my needs! They put the customer first!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Great dealer nice people. Good country folks.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

I've been getting my 2015 Ford Escape serviced at Embrun Ford since new. I have never had any issue with them or the service. I recently went in for a regular service/tire swap and a "knock" in the right rear. Diagnosis was simple and rather than suggest the expensive repair the service department went that extra step and recognized they could replace a bushing rather than the whole "arm." Thanks for that! It was a bad Covid day so things were late but everyone was helpful, friendly, and eager to please. It might have been ...

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Service Center provided quick and professional service.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Took Goldie (Ford Escape Titanium) in to get a stud replaced after it unexpectedly broke during a seasonal tire change. Their work was impeccable and I feel safe driving my SUV. 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Brought my car in for the works this past week and was greeted by the new service manager, James. He made sure I was getting everything I needed for the visit. It was really nice to feel like you are valued as a customer there, no matter how small the job is. The tech, Tim, did a great job and everything was done in a timely manner. I will be a returning customer as long as those two are there!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Thanks Embrun Ford Service Department for the good service we received on our vehicle. We will use Embrun Ford as our preferred service for our vehicle. Special thanks to James, Ron, Don and the service team for their excellent customer care with us. We highly recommend Embrun Ford for service.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Awesome Sales and Customer Service

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Best place to buy your vehicule ford

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Fast and efficient service. My vehicle was done quicker than I expected. It is very convenient that they can store my winter tires for a small fee; it saves me room in the garage. I really appreciate the new shuttle service, and Matt the driver was very friendly.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Had the works performed last Monday. Excellent service

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

The service/ the inspection went very well, the service personnel were excellent and the vehicle was ready before time

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

My Wife and I were on a tight schedule to trade up our SUV and I was fortunate enough to have Abdel answer my call, we made a mutually beneficial trade deal quickly and all of my requests were respected. The whole team was extremely welcoming when we came in with our 1 year old to pick up our new vehicle, it was a "faith restored in humanity" moment. Abdel was even able to handle everything other than signatures over the phone due to me living out of town. Overall I would describe my experience with Embrun Ford as ...

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Need a vehicle go to Embrun Ford They treat you really nice and will not leave you out. Wonderful service care. They make sure you are cared for

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Brought our car in for service. Great experience. The appointment and service was done swiftly. Great dealing with Andrew and Ron in the service department. Want the Small town hospitality close to the city. Give them a try.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

great people

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Always great service for the F150 and the Focus. Great team, always gets the job done right and on time:)

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Brought a work truck in for warranty service, was ready next day with everything fixed. Couldn't be happier.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Always a pleasure great staff all the way awesome service department

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Best customer service in Ontario...hands down...if you're looking for a vehicle this is the place to go first and foremost.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

I recently moved back to the area and Embrun Ford looked after me and my service needs as if I bought this truck from them.. great people, great service. I’ll be going back to them for all my service and warranty needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

(Translated by Google) Superb visit thank you for everything !!! (Original) Superbe visite merci pour tout !!!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

I purchased my vehicle and brought it for services twice. I really appreciate the overall customer service experience that Chris in the sale department and Ronald (services)provided. The work was done properly and on a time.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

Had a great experience with Ford.. The team was great.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Prompt, courteous service. Followed up with an issue I had with the Ford app in an effort to help rectify the issue.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Got me in quick for a small repair. In and out in no time! Thanks Enbrum Ford👍👍

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

I can for sure say this is my favourite dealership I have dealt with. They work with you and get what you want quickly not sitting there for hours! They are very helpful, honest and easy to talk to. Don’t make you feel pressured about anything. Thanks guys for the great business you guys are the best!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Great service and very friendly!!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

The service department here is fantastic to deal with. Ron thank you for always accommodating and helping us out.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Friendly service. Always accomodating to get you in quick, if you're in a pinch. Great at addressing customer concerns and following up. Will buy ford again.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Great people great service always a pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Took delivery of my new truck. Everything was perfect. Thanks to all the great staff.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

For the last few years I have been interested in the new Ford Ranger. I did my homework. I contacted the salesman Chris Ward and gave him my truck profile. He called me back within a day and had a lineup of 3 trucks in my interest bucket. It took less than an hour to pick my truck. Chris answered every question and made me a great deal! Would I go back?? FOR SURE THANK YOU CHRIS WARD!!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Never bought or rent the car is the only reason i cant give a 5/5. But ive been there more then anyone can count. Great people great service. They do everything they can for the customer. I deliver parts there and i cant say i walked out of there without a smile. Even though i service the parts to them, they always make me feel like they are serving me with a smile

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

huge shout out to the Sales team at Embrun Ford..John and Abdel went out of their way to get me exactly what I wanted. thank you to the whole team..Pauline, thank you for getting my accessories ..

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Amazing people working there. They do as much as they can to make your day. They are deserve 5 stars

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Having worked in management, business consultation and being self employed for over 10 years i understand the challenges in finding the right people to front line our businesses and when we do find talent it is important to point them out. Since day one Owen has always provided consistent exceptional service and has always made me feel like my business was valued at Embrun Ford. I rarely write these reviews but when I experience excellence in service provided to he community I make sure I point it out. Thanks Owen, you are a solid asset tot he Ford banner!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Great service And staff

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Stopped in to look at the trucks. Inventory is low which seems to be true for all dealerships at the moment.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

I purchased my beautiful SUV at Embrun Ford The dealership folks there do not pressure you to decide what you need Robert the finance manager is very calm and thourought with details and if you have any questions he responds right away, for information on your car technology i hope i spell his name right Grimson?he spent a good period with me to go through all the good stuff on my new vehicle,then Chris added more info for me and finally Abdel, o my gosh he really went out of his way to make sure my experience was ...

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

A very relaxed and professional dealership to buy a vehicle. Abdel and John went above and beyond our expectations. When we picked up our F-150, it was spotless and tank filled ready to go. Friendly staff and all covid restrictions in order. We would definitely recommend Embrun Ford for your next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2021

Excellent service et très belle équipe!!☺️ Je recommande à tous!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Bought our escape and dealt with Abdel. He was very helpful and did everything to make us happy. 10 out of 10 for him.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

Great service received by Josee and the mechanics. All covid measures are in place and seems to function well. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

Had my Ford Fiesta serviced there are the service manager was great. She made sure I understood what the problem was and what they did. I was completely satisfied with the service. They were also covid-19 complient. My car was sanitized after the service. Would take my car there again.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 23, 2020

Great friendly place, amazing service!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Great people, very relaxing experience, couldn't be happier.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Owen, gets it done every time! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Quick, courteous service as always.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Purchased my first new car in more than 25 years! I just could not find a used decent one in good shape. I ended up with a 2020 F350, diesel with sport package! I must say that I have been shopping for over 1 year. My faith in auto dealership has been restored thanks to Abdel Suleiman of Embrun Ford! The purchase was quick the price and the trade-in was fair. Thank you Abdel and your team!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

I contacted Abdel to inquire about a new F150 as I was starting to look at new cars since my lease was coming to an end with Honda. Abdel went above and beyond! I had a budget and was a little picky with what I was looking for and he found the perfect fit for me. He did not rush, took the time he needed to find it, kept in contact with me and made the entire process a breeze. This is by far the best customer service I have ever had anywhere. I got a great deal on the ...

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 24, 2020

I contacted Abdel to inquire about a new F150 as I was starting to look at new cars since my lease was coming to an end with Honda. Abdel went above and beyond! I had a budget and was a little picky with what I was looking for and he found the perfect fit for me. He did not rush, took the time he needed to find it, kept in contact with me and made the entire process a breeze. This is by far the best customer service I have ever had anywhere. I got a great deal on the ...

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

What a great experience purchasing my Ford Edge, Chris Ward and Robert where just amazing to deal with. Very honest and nothing like any of my car purchases in the past! Thank you gentleman for everything!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

Great place, great staff. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

Great Service. Online chat is great

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

Great service and friendly staff

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 7, 2020

thank you Kristine Chenier

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

Purchased a 2018 F150 just less than 2 weeks ago and went on my first ride to Niagara and found a small snake feeling in the front. Brought it into service and found that the tires were good lots of tread on them but might be the issue...Denis the owner took care of me when he didn't need to I think but no questions asked put 4 new tires on for me....24k or original tires and seeing the truck had a skake he fixed it DONE.....now to me is above and beyond service and I really really appreciate it.........

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2018

I arrived at Embrun Ford without a service appt for my 2017 F-150. The fantastic staff at Embrun Ford greeted me and welcomed me in without delay. Within 50 minutes they were able to correct the issues and have me on my way. Absolutely exceptional customer service! I will recommend Embrun Ford to all my family and friends. Thank-you again!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review